Contacts

Facility contacts

Mandy Kiburg

  • Mandy Kiburg
  • Facility Manager/Coordinator
  • Office: 630.840.8599
  • Cell: 360.969.9006
  • email: rominsky@fnal.gov

 

Evan Niner

  • Evan Niner
  • Deputy Facility Manager
  • Office: 630.840.2459
  • Cell: 260.417.8539
  • email: edniner@fnal.gov

 

JJ Schmidt

  • JJ Schmidt
  • Assistant Deputy Facility Manager
  • Office: 630.840.4328
  • Cell: 630.640.1518
  • email: jj@fnal.gov

 

Todd Nebel

  • Todd Nebel
  • Technical Coordinator
  • Office: 630.840.3837
  • Cell: 630.360.0740
  • email: tnebel@fnal.gov

 

Jim Wish

  • Jim Wish
  • Technician
  • Office: 630.840.3365
  • Cell:
  • email: jwish@fnal.gov

 

Ewa Skup

  • Ewa Skup (retired)
  • Instrumentation Specialist Emeritus
  • Office: 630.840.8623
  • Cell: 630.715.9692
  • email: eskup@fnal.gov

 

Jerry Zimmerman

  • Jerry Zimmerman
  • Engineering Physicist
  • Office: 630.840.4571
  • Cell:
  • email: jerryz@fnal.gov

 

Petra Merkel

 

Computing contacts

Lorenzo Uplegger

  • Lorenzo Uplegger
  • SCD/FTBF Representative
  • Office: 630.840.2627
  • Cell:
  • email: uplegger@fnal.gov

 

Ryan Rivera

  • Ryan Rivera
  • Computing Specialist
  • Office: 630.840.3844
  • Cell:
  • email: rrivera@fnal.gov

 

Safety contacts

Ray Lewis

  • Ray Lewis
  • Division Safety Officer
  • Office: 630.840.8445
  • Cell: 630.319.0493
  • email: rhlewis@fnal.gov

 

Katie Swanson

  • Katie Swanson
  • Division Safety Officer
  • Office: 630.840.6497
  • Cell:
  • email: kswanson@fnal.gov

 

Leo Bellantoni

  • Leo Bellantoni
  • ORC Committee Chair
  • Office: 630.840.5400
  • Cell: 630.730.2155
  • email: bellanto@fnal.gov

 

Nino Chelidze

  • Nino Chelidze
  • ESH/Area Radiation Safety Officer
  • Office: 630.840.2995
  • Cell: 208.840.0431
  • email: chelidze@fnal.gov

 

Bridget Iverson

  • Bridget Iverson
  • ESH Environmental Protection
  • Office: 630.840.3382
  • Cell:
  • email: iverson@fnal.gov

 

Dave Hockin

  • Dave Hockin
  • ESH Hazard Control Technology/Waste Management
  • Office: 630.840.4498
  • Cell:
  • email: hockin@fnal.gov

 

Joel Fulgham

  • Joel Fulgham
  • ESH Rad Control Tech Group Leader
  • Office: 630.840.6525
  • Cell: 630.777.5014
  • email: fulgham@fnal.gov

 

Building Management

Steve Huey

  • Steve Huey
  • Building Manager
  • Office: 630.840.8228
  • Cell: 630.352.6109
  • email: shuey@fnal.gov

 

List updated May 5, 2020.