Contacts

Facility contacts

Mandy Rominsky

  • Mandy Rominsky
  • Facility Manager/Coordinator
  • Office: 630.840.8599
  • Cell: 360.969.9006
  • email: rominsky@fnal.gov

 

JJ Schmidt

  • JJ Schmidt
  • Deputy Facility Manager
  • Office: 630.840.4328
  • Cell: 630.640.1518
  • email: jj@fnal.gov
  • Website

 

Todd Nebel

  • Todd Nebel
  • Technical Coordinator
  • Office: 630.840.3837
  • Cell: 630.360.0740
  • email: tnebel@fnal.gov

 

Ewa Skup

  • Ewa Skup
  • Instrumentation Specialist
  • Office: 630.840.8623
  • Cell: 630.715.9692
  • email: eskup@fnal.gov

 

Geoff Savage

  • Geoff Savage
  • DAQ Specialist
  • Office: 630.840.6554
  • Cell: 630.414.1369
  • email: savage@fnal.gov

 

Jerry Zimmerman

  • Jerry Zimmerman
  • Engineering Physicist
  • Office: 630.840.4571
  • email: jerryz@fnal.gov

 

 

Petra Merkel

 

Computing contacts

Lorenzo Uplegger

  • Lorenzo Uplegger
  • SCD/FTBF Representative
  • Office: 630.840.2627
  • email: uplegger@fnal.gov

 

 

Ryan Rivera

  • Ryan Rivera
  • Computing Specialist
  • Office: 630.840.3844
  • email: rrivera@fnal.gov

Safety contacts

Ray Lewis

  • Ray Lewis
  • Division Safety Officer
  • Office: 630.840.8445
  • Cell: 630.319.0493
  • email: rhlewis@fnal.gov

 

Leo Bellantoni

  • Leo Bellantoni
  • ORC Committee Chair
  • Office: 630.840.5400
  • Cell: 630.730.2155
  • email: bellanto@fnal.gov
  • Website

 

Maddie Wolter

  • Maddie Wolter
  • ESHQ/PPD Radiation Safety Officer
  • Office: 630.840.4807
  • Cell: 574.229.0659
  • email: maddiew@fnal.gov

 

John Anderson

  • John Anderson
  • ESHQ/AD Radiation Safety Officer
  • Accelerator Division
  • Office: 630.840.4973
  • Cell: 630.962.1432
  • email: jea@fnal.gov

 

Bridget Iverson

  • Bridget Iverson
  • ESHQ Environmental Protection
  • Office: 630.840.3382
  • email: iverson@fnal.gov

 

 

Dave Hockin

  • Dave Hockin
  • ESHQ Hazard Control Technology/Waste Management
  • Office: 630.840.4498
  • email: hockin@fnal.gov

 

 

Jose DeLaO

  • Jose DeLaO
  • ESHQ/PPD Rad Control Tech
  • Office: 630.840.2557
  • Cell: 630.485.8060
  • email: delao@fnal.gov
  • Website

 

Steve Huey

  • Steve Huey
  • Building Manager
  • Office: 630.840.8228
  • Cell: 630.352.6109
  • email: shuey@fnal.gov